Committee & Key Contacts

Looking for our coaches & helpers? you can find them here


Fay Hefford - Committee

Fay Hefford

Safe Guarding Officer
Nathan McDonagh - Committee

Nathan McDonagh

Vice Chairman
Dean Macken - Committee

Dean Macken

Safe Guarding Officer
Steve Mountford - Committee

Steve Mountford

Ryan Torrance - Committee

Ryan Torrance

Coach, Leader & Assistant Development Officer
Shaun Monkman - Committee

Shaun Monkman

Assistant Secretary
Kyle Laywood - Committee

Kyle Laywood

Junior Coordinator
Duncan Jack - Committee

Duncan Jack

Membership Officer
Joshua Oldham - Committee

Joshua Oldham

Junior Representative
Anneka Jones - Committee

Anneka Jones

Publicity Officer
Jacqui Tildesley - Committee

Jacqui Tildesley

Health & Safety Officer
Robert Parker - Committee

Robert Parker

Junior Representative
Niamh Macken - Committee

Niamh Macken

Junior Representative


Dean Macken - Safeguard

Dean Macken

Safe Guarding Officer
Fay Hefford - Safeguard

Fay Hefford

Safe Guarding Officer

Please see our dedicated safeguarding page

The PaddlePlus committee, officers, coaches and helpers are all volunteers.